I wrote a blog, but then I eated it. No, really, I did write it, but then I saved it where only I can read it. It's very negative, and I have been just that for most of last night, and actually still am. Downright furious at people's blindness, to be honest. There will be hurt and misery, I've said it, now wait and watch me be right. Again.
The thing, guys, is that I am very tired of being right. I'm tired of being the only one who does not think with my genitals, or consider a little brainactivity healthy. I'll leave the "told you so" here, then you can just go ahead and pick it up whenever you're good and ready, and all the crap comes around.
On lighter notes. The world is still shrinking. I had the pleasure of meeting a girl I have heard way too much about, from a previous friend. He had a crush on her, and an intense fascination with her hair. Granted, she IS incredibly beautiful, and even more so in real life. And a really charming person, too. It's just odd, that she is friends with's A's roomie (and him too, for that matter), when I've heard so much about her in a completely different circle of people. Then again, the Copenhagen alternative environment is limited in size. Sooner or later, the circle closes in around you. Everyone knows everyone in this damned city.
My head is throbbing. The landlord's caralarm went off and was on for like an hour and a half, till we finally had enough and A called the police. (This was before we knew who the car belonged to, obviously, so they could find out who the owner was.) I still hear shrill ringing -.- So I've had too little sleep after staying up too late, I don't think I've been drinking enough, and my mood is awful. Trying not to let that last part show too much, no reason to be a moodkill to others.
My sister asked me to visit her at the job tonight. It's sooo far, though. Dunno if I wanna.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Burning to comment?