Let's see if I can translate this in a way that does it justice.
"Hey Cille. Before you hear it sowhere else: I proposed to L, and she said yes. It's fast and I hope it's not too uncool to hear."
He's knows her like 4 seconds. I hope it's not too uncool to hear. Really? REALLY?! Too much of a coward to even call me about it. I can't even put it into words. I'm not even of a mind to be angry and hurt. I'm laughing my fucking ass off. It's RIDICULOUS. Oh, to be a fly on the wall when he tells his mom. Poor AD. I'm expecting the shocked call this weekend. If not her, then Mis.
How the fuck can she even defend that to herself, she has a kid!? Oh Jesus, poor him. It's irresponsible and downright idiocy. Good luck, the first time he falls back towards depression. Good luck first time she hits a rough spot and he can't handle it. Next thing you know, they're having a kid. Like, within a year, with that speed.
I'm done. Earlier today he talked about coming over and seeing the kitchen, and inviting me over to do a wand holster. And I thought it was difficult to tell him I can't be alone with him, after the coercion thing and having to promise K.
Nope. It's done. Over. Whatever we were, had, could end up with? It's gone, and I'm not interested. He's reduced to distant acquaintance. In a heartbeat. Over him, just like that. Thank you for curing me. Never, ever again.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Burning to comment?