Thursday, October 1, 2015

Roleplay ahoy!

First lab day out of three, tomorrow! I just hope I won't make an idiot out of myself. I can't pronounce half the fucking words in the book XD

Anyway. The Crying Dutchman is going great! When M suggested we leave the vampire site and make our own stuff, I didn't expect it would be so popular and fun! Our pirates are awesome! I like that we're doing well as admins and gm's. We're a team, along with two other friends, and it's working really well. It's taking a huge toll on my sleeping habits, though XD

T came by in the weekend and spent the night. After we went for a long walk late at night, and ended up having a long ingame talk in a fucking bush in the middle of nowhere XD Very intimate and serious. But that was the plan. I can't wait to see how it'll affect our game from here and out XD Little miss Emma is trying to fix her problems. I hope it won't get her into worse ones.

So I've been talking to the school about letting me go all flex. It really does stress me out to be in a classroom. If I have to, I'll talk to my doctor again, about it. I have to be honest with myself and accept my limitations. And being in a room with so many people who are utter morons have the same effect on me as a bad day with my grandparents. Whom I haven't seen for almost 3 weeks for the same reason..

So that's a thing. However! I'm now in an intense acid treatment. For another week and a half, I need to take these evil looking pills twice a day, and then once a day for another two weeks. I'm going back to my doc on the 8th for some test results, which I'm kinda nervous about. But at least the pills seem to be working really well. I just need to know if I have to go on antibiotics as well, and some other stuff.

But it's all okay, you know? I have it under control, and I'm a step ahead on things. In a few weeks I'll be 26 and on my way to Poland again. I don't have time to do a huge thing, so it'll probably just be a visit to that Spanish restaurant with the parents, like I was talking about. Not doing a party this year! I will probably invite people to the Bastard Café to hang, though. Open invite type thing. Half the people I want there can't be there anyway, so I don't want to make a huge deal. But again, it's all fine ^.^

I'll probably write something about my pirate character soonish, but I'm beat right now. Sachairi MacCionaodha. Yes. That's Scottish. And pronounced like Zachary McKenna. He's a fucking dog. And I love getting to be a jackass for once. One woman already attempted to gut him. I really think he deserves it XD

Night, Peepers. Smile at cashiers. But don't chat with them, that's fucking weird.